Open Compute Project

Foundation Staff

 

Rocky Bullock3       Bill Carter2       Nick Bullock
Rocky Bullock
CEO
      Bill Carter
CTO
bill@opencompute.org
      Nick Bullock
Director
Finance
Steve Helvie2       Dirk van Slyke2       Archna Haylock
Steve Helvie
Vice President
Sales Channels
steve@opencompute.org 
      Dirk Van Slyke
Director 
Marketing & Communications
dirkv@opencompute.org
      Archna Haylock
Director
Community
archna@opencompute.org
John Laban2       michael Schill1        Kali Burdette
John Laban
Representative
Europe
john.laban@opencompute.org
      Michael Schill
Membership
michael@opencompute.org
      Kali Burdette
Meeting & Event Manager
kali@opencompute.org