Difference between revisions of "C&I Project Tracks & Contact List"

From OpenCompute
Jump to: navigation, search
(OCP Ready)
(OCP Certified)
Line 31: Line 31:
 
::[mailto:jie_yang@validationlabs.com Jie Yang], Validation Labs
 
::[mailto:jie_yang@validationlabs.com Jie Yang], Validation Labs
 
::[mailto:thaoannguyen@fb.com Thao Nguyen], Facebook 650.575.4529
 
::[mailto:thaoannguyen@fb.com Thao Nguyen], Facebook 650.575.4529
 
==[[OCP Certified]]==
 
 
:Project description: This is OCP Certified team.  Responsibilities are to develop tools and processes for compliance to the OCP Certified brand.
 
 
:Project Leads: 
 
::[mailto:Anitakuo@itri.org.tw Anita Kuo], ITRI
 
::[mailto:david@iol.unh.edu David Woolf], UNH-IOL
 
:::Anita Kuo and David Woolf are co-leads for Physical C&I - "Certified" and will work closely with Thao on the other project.
 
 
 
:Participants:
 
::[mailto:david.duffey@canonical.com David Duffey], Canonical
 
::[mailto:jeff.marcom@canonical.com Jeff Marcom], Canonical
 
::[mailto:jeffrey.lane@canonical.com Jeffrey Lane], Canonical
 
::[mailto:tomekp@hyvesolutions.com Tomek Przygoda], Hyve
 
::[mailto:stephen.liu@quantatw.com Stephen Liu], Quanta
 
::[mailto:steven_lu@wiwynn.com Steven Lu], Wiwynn 
 
::[mailto:barb.aichinger@futureplus.com Barbara Aichinger], Futureplus
 
::[mailto:jie_yang@validationlabs.com Jie Yang], Validation Labs
 
  
 
==[[System Management]]==
 
==[[System Management]]==

Revision as of 19:31, 19 February 2018

This is the master list of C&I projects, with contact information for each project lead as well as those who are participating. If you are not on the list, feel free to add your contact information to the respective project in which you are involved (if you are not involved in a specific project, you should list your contact information as a Participant under C&I General). For obvious reasons, listing your phone # is optional. Alternately, you can reach out to any project chair for help.


C&I General

Project description:
This is the C&I administrative team. Our responsibilities are to coordinate the subcommittee's membership and priorities, reporting to the OCP leadership on a quarterly basis.
Project Chair:
Asim Rasheed, Keysight
David Woolf, UNH-IOL


OCP Director of Certification:
Hugh Blemings, OCP +61.411.647.662
Participants:
Matthew Liste, Goldman Sachs
Dan Hyland, Goldman Sachs
Joel Wineland, Avnet
DaWane Wanek, Avnet 713.589.3596
Ken Park, H2H Media 516.606.3101
Tiffany Nguyen, Avnet
David Duffey, Canonical
Jeff Marcom, Canonical
Jeffrey Lane, Canonical
Tomek Przygoda, Hyve
Stephen Liu, Quanta
Steven Lu, Wiwynn
Barbara Aichinger, Futureplus
Jie Yang, Validation Labs
Thao Nguyen, Facebook 650.575.4529

System Management

Project description: This project is focused on the toolsets required to manage OCP systems through both remote and local management.
Project Lead:
Matthew Liste, Goldman Sachs
Participants:
Joel Wineland, Avnet
Dan Hyland, Goldman Sachs
Jeff Marcom, Canonical
Jeffrey Lane, Canonical
Thao Nguyen, Facebook 650.575.4529