Difference between revisions of "C&I Project Tracks & Contact List"

From OpenCompute
Jump to: navigation, search
m (Physical Certification)
(Blanked the page)
 
(17 intermediate revisions by 6 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
This is the master list of C&I projects, with contact information for each project lead as well as those who are participating.  If you are not on the list, feel free to add your contact information to the respective project in which you are involved (if you are not involved in a specific project, you should list your contact information as a Participant under C&I General).  For obvious reasons, listing your phone # is optional.  Alternately, you can reach out to one of the co-chairs for help.
 
  
 
 
==[[C&I General]]==
 
:Project description:
 
:This is the general C&I administrative team.  Our responsibilities are to coordinate the subcommittee's membership and priorities, reporting to the OCP leadership on a quarterly basis.
 
 
:Project Co-chairs:
 
::[mailto:eric.m.wells@fmr.com Eric Wells], Fidelity
 
::[mailto:matthew.liste@gs.com Matthew Liste], Goldman Sachs
 
::[mailto:dawane.wanek@avnet.com DaWane Wanek], Avnet 713.589.3596
 
 
:Participants:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
==[[Physical Certification]]==
 
:Project description:
 
:This is physical C&I team.  Our responsibilities are to develop tools and requirements for hardware configuration compliance, certify, and ready.
 
 
:Project Leads:
 
::[mailto:thaoannguyen@fb.com Thao Nguyen], Facebook 650.575.4529
 
:::Thao is the project lead for Physical C&I - "Ready" and will also be managing all ODMs engineering hardware build configuration, manufacturing processes and quality management.
 
::[mailto:yf.juan@itri.org.tw YF Juan], ITRI
 
:::YF is the project lead for Physical C&I - "Certified" and will work closely with Thao on the higher-level project.
 
 
:Participants:
 
::[mailto:jeff.marcom@canonical.com Jeff Marcom], Canonical
 
::[mailto:jeffrey.lane@canonical.com Jeffrey Lane], Canonical
 
::[mailto:tomekp@hyvesolutions.com Tomek Przygoda], Hyve
 
::[mailto:stephen.liu@quantatw.com Stephen Liu], Quanta
 
::[mailto:steven_lu@wiwynn.com Steven Lu], Wiwynn 
 
::[mailto:barb.aichinger@futureplus.com Barbara Aichinger], Futureplus
 
::[mailto:jie_yang@validationlabs.com Jie Yang], Validation Labs
 
 
==[[System Management Certification]]==
 
:Project description:
 
:This project is focused on the toolsets required to manage OCP systems through both remote and local management.
 
 
:Project Leads:
 
::[mailto:matthew.liste@gs.com Matthew Liste], Goldman Sachs 
 
 
:Participants:       
 
::[mailto:joel.wineland@avnet.com Joel Wineland], Avnet
 
::[mailto:dan.hyland@gs.com Dan Hyland], Goldman Sachs
 
 
 
 
 
 
==[[Documentation, Standards & Best Practices]]==
 
:Project description:
 
:This project is responsible for developing and publishing standards that enable consistency across platforms.
 
 
:Project Leads:
 
::[mailto:dawane.wanek@avnet.com DaWane Wanek], Avnet 713.589.3596
 
::[mailto:howardc@synnex.com Howard Cohen], Synnex     
 
                       
 
 
:Participants:
 
::[mailto:grant.richard@gs.com Grant Richard], Goldman Sachs
 
::[mailto:Jason.Sievert@Avnet.com Jason Sievert], Avnet 
 
::[mailto:manish_patil@dell.com Manish Patil], Dell
 
 
 
 
==[[Software Framework & Tools Architecture]]==
 
:Project description:
 
:(add description here)
 
 
:Project Lead:
 
::[mailto:joel.wineland@avnet.com Joel Wineland], Avnet
 
 
:Participants:                         
 
::[mailto:thaoannguyen@fb.com Thao Nguyen], Facebook 650.575.4529
 
 
 
 
 
 
==[[C&I Lab Enablement]]==
 
:Project description:
 
:(add description here)
 
 
:Project Lead:
 
::[mailto:paul.rad@rackspace.com Paul Rad], Rackspace 
 
                                                                                                     
 
:Participants:
 
::[mailto:joel.wineland@avnet.com Joel Wineland], Avnet
 
::[mailto:dawane.wanek@avnet.com DaWane Wanek], Avnet 713.589.3596
 
::[mailto:jeff.prevost@gmail.com Jeff Prevost], UTSA 
 
::[mailto:cole@opencompute.org Cole Crawford], OCP 
 
::[mailto:yf.juan@itri.org.tw YF Juan], ITRI
 
::[mailto:chilung@itri.org.tw Chilung Wang], ITRI
 
::[mailto:chihfeng@itri.org.tw Jason Chang], ITRI
 
::[mailto:lynn.chiu@itri.org.tw Lynn Chiu], ITRI 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
==[[C&I Branding & Marketing]]==
 
:Project description:
 
:(add description here)
 
 
:Project Lead:
 
::[mailto:cole@opencompute.org Cole Crawford], OCP 
 
                                                                                   
 
:Participants:
 
::[mailto:dawane.wanek@avnet.com DaWane Wanek], Avnet 713.589.3596
 
 
 
 
 
 
==[[OCP Training]]==
 
:Project description:
 
:(add description here)
 
 
:Project Lead:
 
::[mailto:paul.rad@rackspace.com Paul Rad], Rackspace
 
 
:Participants:
 
::[mailto:thaoannguyen@fb.com Thao Nguyen], Facebook 650.575.4529
 
::[mailto:yf.juan@itri.org.tw YF Juan], ITRI
 
 
 
 
 
 
==[[C&I Project Communications]]==
 
:Project description:
 
:(add description here)
 
 
:Project Lead:
 
::[mailto:ken@h2h.tv Ken Park], H2H Media 516.606.3101
 
 
:Participants:
 
::[mailto:dawane.wanek@avnet.com DaWane Wanek], Avnet 713.589.3596
 
 
 
 
 
 
==[[C&I Pre-certification "Tested Configuration"]] [[Repository]]==
 
:Project description:
 
:This project is responsible for creating a repository of all known working configurations for all OCP platforms, regardless of their certification status.
 
 
:Project Lead:
 
::[mailto:joel.wineland@avnet.com Joel Wineland], Avnet 
 
 
:Participants:
 
::[mailto:dawane.wanek@avnet.com DaWane Wanek], Avnet 713.589.3596
 
::[mailto:thaoannguyen@fb.com Thao Nguyen], Facebook 650.575.4529
 
 
==[[C&I Ecosystem Optimization]]==
 
:Project description:
 
:This project exists to help reinvent and expand the OCP supplier community, as well as setting standards and expectations for both supplier and consumers.
 
 
:Project Leads:
 
::[mailto:thaoannguyen@fb.com Thao Nguyen], Facebook 650.575.4529
 
::[mailto:dawane.wanek@avnet.com DaWane Wanek], Avnet 713.589.3596
 
::[mailto:tiffany.nguyen@avnet.com Tiffany Nguyen], Avnet
 
 
:Participants
 
 
 
----
 
[[C%26I_Wiki_Portal|C&I Wiki Main Page]]
 

Latest revision as of 19:32, 19 February 2018