Difference between revisions of "C&I Project Tracks & Contact List"

From OpenCompute
Jump to: navigation, search
(OCP Certified)
(Blanked the page)
 
Line 1: Line 1:
This is the master list of C&I projects, with contact information for each project lead as well as those who are participating.  If you are not on the list, feel free to add your contact information to the respective project in which you are involved (if you are not involved in a specific project, you should list your contact information as a Participant under C&I General).  For obvious reasons, listing your phone # is optional.  Alternately, you can reach out to any project chair for help.
 
  
 
 
==[[C&I General]]==
 
:Project description:
 
:This is the C&I administrative team.  Our responsibilities are to coordinate the subcommittee's membership and priorities, reporting to the OCP leadership on a quarterly basis.
 
 
:Project Chair:
 
::[mailto:asim.rasheed@ocproject.net Asim Rasheed], Keysight
 
::[mailto:david@iol.unh.edu David Woolf], UNH-IOL
 
 
 
:OCP Director of Certification:
 
::[mailto:hugh@opencompute.org Hugh Blemings], OCP  +61.411.647.662
 
 
:Participants:
 
::[mailto:matthew.liste@gs.com Matthew Liste], Goldman Sachs
 
::[mailto:dan.hyland@gs.com Dan Hyland], Goldman Sachs
 
::[mailto:joel.wineland@avnet.com Joel Wineland], Avnet
 
::[mailto:dawane.wanek@avnet.com DaWane Wanek], Avnet 713.589.3596
 
::[mailto:ken@h2h.tv Ken Park], H2H Media 516.606.3101
 
::[mailto:tiffany.nguyen@avnet.com Tiffany Nguyen], Avnet
 
::[mailto:david.duffey@canonical.com David Duffey], Canonical
 
::[mailto:jeff.marcom@canonical.com Jeff Marcom], Canonical
 
::[mailto:jeffrey.lane@canonical.com Jeffrey Lane], Canonical
 
::[mailto:tomekp@hyvesolutions.com Tomek Przygoda], Hyve
 
::[mailto:stephen.liu@quantatw.com Stephen Liu], Quanta
 
::[mailto:steven_lu@wiwynn.com Steven Lu], Wiwynn 
 
::[mailto:barb.aichinger@futureplus.com Barbara Aichinger], Futureplus
 
::[mailto:jie_yang@validationlabs.com Jie Yang], Validation Labs
 
::[mailto:thaoannguyen@fb.com Thao Nguyen], Facebook 650.575.4529
 
 
==[[System Management]]==
 
:Project description: This project is focused on the toolsets required to manage OCP systems through both remote and local management.
 
 
:Project Lead:
 
::[mailto:matthew.liste@gs.com Matthew Liste], Goldman Sachs 
 
 
:Participants:       
 
::[mailto:joel.wineland@avnet.com Joel Wineland], Avnet
 
::[mailto:dan.hyland@gs.com Dan Hyland], Goldman Sachs
 
::[mailto:jeff.marcom@canonical.com Jeff Marcom], Canonical
 
::[mailto:jeffrey.lane@canonical.com Jeffrey Lane], Canonical                         
 
::[mailto:thaoannguyen@fb.com Thao Nguyen], Facebook 650.575.4529
 

Latest revision as of 19:32, 19 February 2018