Questions?

For questions about the OCP Virtual Summit, reach out to the appropriate person below:

Engineering Workshop Sessions Archna Haylock
archna@opencompute.org
Sponsors
(Booths, Executive Tracks, Expo Hall Talks)
Jacki Krawiecki
jacki@fntech.com
Keynotes Bill Carter
bill@opencompute.org
OCP Symposium Kate Hendle
kate@opencompute.org
OCP Experience Center Rajeev Sharma
rajeev@opencompute.org
Media/Press Releases/
Announcements to OCP Community
Dirk Van Slyke
dirkv@opencompute.org
Registration or General Event Questions Kali Burdette
kali@opencompute.org